0208 5193 977

Elsham Road, Leytonstone, London, E11 3JH




Click on a governor's name to read their pen portrait.

Chair: Caroline Hanson  (Co-opted Governor) 

Vice Chair: Richard Messingham (Parent Governor) 


Parent Governors:

William Galinsky

Franseka Gkotsi

Richard Messingham



LA Governors:  



Co-opted Governors:

Tammy Karikari 

Kirstie Macqueen 


Head Teacher: Deborah Gibbon

Teacher Governor: Hannah Magee

Clerk to the Governors: Ebrahim Vawda


Governors meet as a full Governing Body once a month

Minutes from the Governing Body meetings are available on the parent notice board in the front entrance.

 JHPS Governors' Statement Autumn 2020.pdfDownload
Showing 1-5 of 5

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on this website, please ask at the school office.